odaberite jezik:

Smještaj

Hoteli

Mjesto Hotel Kateg. Tel/fax. e-mail www
Omišalj Adriatic
Dep. Marina & Primorka
** 051/842-126
051/842-226
hoteli-omisalj@ri.t-com.hr
www.hoteli-omisalj.hr
Delfin *** 01/6233-760
01/6233-761
crv@globalnet.hr www.crv-tours.eu
Njivice Beli kamik *** 051/846-222
051/846-116
info@njiviceresort.hr   www.
njiviceresort.com
 
Jadran *** 051/661-444
051/846-116
info@njiviceresort.hr

www.
njiviceresort.com
 

Malinska Adria *** 051/859-170
051/859-131
info@hotel-adria.com.hr www.hotel-adria.com.hr
Malin **** 051/850-234
051/850-259
hotelmalin@ri.t-com.hr www.hotelmalin.com
Vila Rova *** 051/866-100
051/866-202
rova@ri.t-com.hr www.vila-rova.hr
"Pinia" Porat **** 051/866-333
051/866-133
hotel-pinia@inet.hr www.hotel-pinia.hr
Blue Waves Resort **** 051/654- 000
051/654-010
info@bluewaves.hr   www.bluewaves.hr  
Krk Dražica
Dep. Lovorka &
Tamaris
*** 051/655-051/755 221-022 hotel@hotelikrk.hr www.hotelikrk.hr
Valamar Koralj Romantic Hotel *** 052/465-120 
052/460-199
reservations@valamar.com
www.valamar.com
Marina **** 051/221-357
051/221-128
marina@hotelikrk.hr www.hotelmarina.hr
Bor *** 051/220-200 bor@hotelbor.hr www.hotelbor.hr
"Boutique hotel Palac" - Heritage hotel **** 051/587-429 placa.hotel@gmail.com www.hotel-placa.com
Punat Kanajt **** 051/654-340
051/654-341
info@kanajt.hr www.kanajt.hr
Park *** 051/655-800
051/855-020
 
hotelpark@hoteli-punat.hr  
www.hoteli-
punat.hr
Omorika *** 051/654-500
051/654-553
omorika@omorika-punat.com www.omorika-punat.com
Baška Corinthia *** 051/656-111
051/856-584
info@hotelibaska.hr www.hotelibaska.hr
Zvonimir **** 051/656-111
051/856-584
info@hotelibaska.hr www.hotelibaska.hr
Atrium Residence Baška ****/
*****
051/656-111
051/856-584
info@hotelibaska.hr www.hotelibaska.hr
Tamaris *** 051/864-200 
051/864-222
info@baska-tamaris.com www.baska-tamaris.com
Vrbnik Argentum
***
051/857-370
051/857-033
info@hotel-argentum.net
www.hotel-argentum.net