odaberite jezik:

Smještaj

Hoteli

Mjesto Hotel Kateg. Tel/fax. e-mail www
Omišalj Adriatic ** 842/126
842-226
hoteli-omisalj@hoteli-omisalj.ri.t-com.hr
www.hoteli-omisalj.hr
Delfin ** tel: 01/6233-760; 051/867-780
fax: 01/6233-761; 051/867-789
crv@globalnet.hr www.crv-tours.eu
Njivice Beli kamik *** 846-222
846-720
beli.kamik@njiviceresort.hr www.
njiviceresort.com
 
Jadran *** 661-444
846-720
jadran@njiviceresort.hr

www.
njiviceresort.com
 

Malinska Adria ** 859-311
859-131
info@hotel-adria.com.hr www.hotel-adria.com.hr
Maestral ** 859-884
859-330
prodaja@haludovo.t-com.hr
Malin **** 850-234
850-259
hotelmalin@ri.t-com.hr www.hotelmalin.com
Vila Rova *** 866-100
866-202
rova@vila-rova.hr www.vila-rova.hr
"Pinia" Porat **** 866-333 /
866-133
hotel-pinia@inet.hr www.hotel-pinia.hr
Blue Waves Resort **** tel: 654- 000
fax: 654-010
info@bluewaves.com www.bluewaves.com 
Krk Dražica *** 655-755 / 221-022 hotel@hotelikrk.hr www.hotelikrk.hr
Valamar Koralj Romantic Hotel *** 655-400 /
655-405
reservations@valamar.com
www.valamar.com
Marina **** 221-128 / 221-357 hotel@hotelikrk.hr www.hotelikrk.hr
Tamaris *** tel: 655-755 fax: 221-022 hotel@hotelikrk.hr www.hotelikrk.hr
Bor *** tel:220-200
fax: 220-200
bor@hotelbor.hr www.hotelbor.hr
Dep. Lovorka 3 *** tel:655-755, fax: 221-022 hotel@hotelikrk.hr www.hotelikrk.hr
Punat Kanajt **** 654-340
654-341
info@kanajt.hr www.kanajt.com
Park *** tel:854-024
tel/fax:854-101
punatbooking@hoteli-punat.hr 
hotelpark@hoteli-punat.hr  
www.hoteli-
punat.hr
Omorika *** 654-500 /
654-553
omorika@omorika-punat.com www.omorika-punat.com
Baška Corinthia *** 656-111
856-584
info@hotelibaska.hr www.hotelibaska.hr
Zvonimir **** 656-111
856-584
info@hotelibaska.hr www.hotelibaska.hr
Tamaris *** tel: 864-200
fax: 864-222
info@baska-tamaris.com www.baska-tamaris.com
Vrbnik Argentum
**
857-370
857-352
argentum@vrbnik.net
www.vrbnik.net/argentum