Tourist agencies

 

Place   Tour. agency Tel/fax. e-mail   www

Omišalj            
     Kacamarin (Online Travel Agency)
Euro Bus d.o.o.
Veli Kijec 2
51 513 Omišalj
051/841-990
051/841-991
Cell. 00385
95 299 6378
 support@kacamarin.com
   www.kacamarin.com

Njivice            

  Aleta tours 051/847-333
051/846-108
aleta.tours.cro@gmail.com     https://turisticka-agencija-aleta-tours.business.site/  

  Anna tours 051/846-165 info@annatours.hr  

www.croatiadreamholidays.uk


  EL-PI tours 051/846-266
051/846-043
njivice@elpi-tours.com   www.elpi-tours.com

  Njivice tours 051/846-854 info@njivice-tours.hr   www.njivice-tours.hr

Malinska            

  Apolinar 051/869-011
051/869-012
apolinar@ri.t-com.hr   www.apolinar.net
    Contessa
Rova 23, 51511 Malinska

051/422-360
051/374-585
info@contessa-villas.com      www.contessa-villas.com  

  ELPI tours 051/859-770
051/859-558
info@elpi-tours.com   www.elpi-tours.com

  Kralj 051/859-014
051/859-126
kralj@ri.t-com.hr   www.kralj-ta.hr

  Malinska Tours 051/859-024 info@malinska-tours.com      www.malinska-tours.com

  Molaris travel DMC d.o.o. 051/859-951 info@molaris.com.hr   www.molaris.com.hr

  Olivari d.o.o. 051/859-990
051/859-977
apartments@volivari.com   www.olivari-travel.com www.apartments-krk.com

  Sol-tours 051/850-006
051/858-295
sol-tours@ri.t-com.hr   www.sol-tours.hr

  Valturist 051/858-742
051/869-094
 info@valturist.hr   www.valturist.hr

Krk            

  Adria sun
Šet. Sv. Bernardina 6/E, 51500 Krk

051/880-333
           
info@adriasun.hr   www.adriasun.hr

  Adrijan
Creska 12, 51500 Krk

051/604-248
          
info@adrijan-krk.hr   www.adrijan-krk.hr

  Aurea International d.o.o.
Vršanska 26/L, 51500 Krk

051/221-777 051/221-007 aurea@aurea-krk.hr   www.aurea-krk.com

  Arriva Travel Autotrans D.D.
Plavnička 3,
51500 Krk

051/222-661
         
krk@arriva.com.hr   www.arrivatravel.hr  

  Azur
J. Pupačića 1, 51500 Krk

051/880-765
051/880-766
info@azur-krk.com   www.azur-krk.com

  Fanika turist
(Online Travel Agency)

091 200 71 18
099 329 23 63
fanika.turist@gmail.com   www.fanikaturist.hr

  Krk-Gaber
Stjepana Radića 30, 51500 Krk

051/221-676
051/221-570
098 578 968
098 302 201
info@krkgaber.hr
info@krk-info.com
  www.krkgaber.hr
www.krk-info.com

  Sunset
Dunat 50, 51517 Kornić
 
051/867-312 info@sunset-krk.com   www.sunset-krk.com

  Turist biro Rivena
Slavka Nikolića 59, 51500 Krk

051/221-120
051/221-515
t.a.sunce.krk@gmail.com        www.turistbiro-krk.com

  Krk Adria d.o.o.
Linadrići 28/4, 51500 Krk

051/604-021
091 797 35 67
info@krkadria.com   www.krkadria.com

  Nono
J.J. Strossmayera 39, 51500 Krk

051/221-995
098 369 193
nono@nono-krk.com
nono.krk@gmail.com
  www.nono-krk.com

  Suzy tours
S. Nikolića 51,
51500 Krk

051/520-474
091 574 86 69           
suzytours1@gmail.com   www.suzy-tours.hr

  Travel agency Depope
Skrpčići 51, 51500 Krk
Summer office; Ružmarinska 6 (Hotel Dražica)

051/863-108
051/604-084
depope@depope.hr   www.depope.hr
     I.R.T.D.A. d.o.o. - "Kvarnerline"
Brzac 33, 51500 Krk
 Tel: 051/862-148
Mob: 091 796 46 56 / 091 611 95 71
 info@kvarnerline.com    www.kvarnerline.com
www.mare-vivum.eu
www.correct-diving.com
     TRAVELER
Drage Gervaisa 2,
51500 Krk
 Tel: 051/220-221
Mob: 091 1761 285 / 091 9060 779
 info@traveler.hr    www.traveler.hr

Punat            

  Marina tours d.o.o. 051/854-375
051/854-340
info@marina-tours.hr   www.marina-tours.hr

Baška            

  Agency Ara Tel;051/856-321
Mob;098 791 808
agencyara@gmail.com  

  Aventura 051/856-774 aventura@ri.t-com.hr   www.aventura-baska.com


  Adriasmile Tourist agency & marketing
Tel;051/864-110
Mob;098 225 347
info@adriasmile.com   www.adriasmile.com


   

Adria Sole

051/293-801 info@adriasole.hr   www.adriasole.hr

  PDM - Guliver

051/864-007 051/864-008

 

pdmguliver@gmail.com   www.pdm-guliver.hr

  L.P.D. – tours

051/856-460
051/856-520

 

info@lpdtours.hr   www.lpdtours.hr

  Polo line 051/856-533 info@polo.hr   www.polo.hr

  Splendido 051/856-116
051/856-616
info@splendido.hr   www.splendido.hr

  Šiloturist 051/864-105
051/860-171
siloturist@ri.t-com.hr   www.siloturist.hr

  Igen 051/844-095 igen@igen.hr   www.igen.hr

Vrbnik            

  Mare Tours 051/604-400
+385 91 516 78 58
info@mare-vrbnik.com  

www.mare-vrbnik.com
www.enjoykrk.com



Šilo            

  Car 051/852-229
051/852-113
utr-car@ri.t-com.hr


  Estee 051/852-241
051/852-276
estee@ri.t-com.hr   www.estee.hr

  Mikić d.d. 051/852-120
051/850-259
gpp-mikic@ri.t-com.hr   www.hotelmalin.com

  Šiloturist 051/852-263
051/852-203
siloturist@ri.t-com.hr   www.siloturist.hr

  Tina 051/852-311
051/852-303
agencija-tina@ri.t-com.hr   www.atina.hr

  Enserva 051/852-285 info@krk-reisen.de   www.krk-reisen.de

Klimno            

  Paralela tours
051/853-159,
051/853-216
paralela-tours@ri.t-com.hr
  www.paralela-klimno.com